Return of Persons Elected as Councillors for the City on 7 May 2015

Ward	Name	Political Party	Year of Retirement
BABLAKE	David E Kershaw	Labour	2019
BINLEY AND WILLENHALL	Ram P Lakha	Labour	2019
CHEYLESMORE	Richard J Brown	Labour	2019
EARLSDON	Ken Taylor	Conservative	2019
FOLESHILL	Abdul S Khan	Labour	2019
HENLEY	Patricia Seaman	Labour	2019
HOLBROOK	Joe Clifford	Labour	2019
LONGFORD	Linda J Bigham	Labour	2019
LOWER STOKE	John D McNicholas	Labour	2019
RADFORD	Tony Skipper	Labour	2019
SHERBOURNE	Damian Gannon	Labour	2019
ST MICHAEL'S	Jim O'Boyle	Labour	2019
UPPER STOKE	Randhir K Auluck	Labour	2019
WAINBODY	Tim Sawdon	Conservative	2019
WESTWOOD	Marcus E Lapsa	Conservative	2019
WHOBERLEY	Pervez Akhtar	Labour	2019
WOODLANDS	Peter R Male	Conservative	2019
WYKEN	Hazel J Sweet	Labour	2019